Officers

President

Rich Greco
rich.greco@cbre.com


Vice President

Karin Schaad
Karin.Schaad@usz.ch


Treasurer

Archie Arshad
arshad44@hotmail.com


Secretary

Cindy Grady
Cindy.Grady@davey.com


Past President

Sarel Lavy
slavy@arch.tamu.edu


Program Chair

Connie Miller
conniem@m-corp.us


Committee Chair

Paul Coccimiglio
paul.coccimiglio@gmail.com